IPL Orange Cap Winners List From 2008 to 2021

So again welcome back to all of you and today we are talking about the orange cap winners in IPL. As you know IPL starts in the year 2008 and in this season Shaun Marsh from Australia holds the orange cap. and the list of all-time orange cap holders is given below:
IPL Orange Cap Winners
The full list of year-wise Orange Cap holders from 2008 to 2020 is given below.

List of all IPL Orange Cap Winners

YearWinners (Player)InningsRunsHighest ScoreAverageStrike Rate501004s6s
2020KL Rahul (KXIP)14670132*55.83129.34515823
2019David Warner (SRH)1269210069.2143.87815721
2018Kane Williamson (SRH)177358452.5142.44806428
2017David Warner (SRH)1464112658.27141.81416326
2016Virat Kohli (RCB)1697311381.08152.03748338
2015David Warner (SRH)145629143.23156.54706521
2014Robin Uthappa (KKR)166608344137.78507418
2013Michael Hussey (CSK)177339552.35129.5608117
2012Chris Gayle (RCB)1473312861.08160.74714659
2011Chris Gayle (RCB)1260810767.55183.13325744
2010Sachin Tendulkar (MI)156188947.53132.6150863
2009Matthew Hayden (CSK)125728952144.81506022
2008Shaun Marsh (KXIP)1161611568.44139.68515926

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.